enjoy the snow and sun to the fullest

The winter adventure

You think winter is an ungrateful season, where everything is grey and you can only hide in your bed?

In this case, you have never been to Ischgl – because we Tyroleans know how to enjoy even the coldest days to the fullest!

Get thrilled und live the winter – active and full of adventures.

skiing and snowboarding

 

Can there be anything better than drawing one line after another into the beautiful snow and hear the singing of the wind, while you ski over white slopes down to the valley…

fun park paradise for snowboarders and freeskiers


With the Ischgl Snowpark and the Obstacle Freestyle Board Park Samnaun, the ski resort offers two of the best fun parks in the Tyrol. With all the rails, boxes, pipes, kickers, quarter- and halfpipes, we guarantee that everyone – from beginners to real freestyle kings and queens – will have fun here.

ski touring and freeriding

 

Who prefers to ski off-piste, will have all his wishes fulfilled in the ski touring and freeride paradise around Ischgl. The high alpine Silvretta Mountains are internationally known and appreciated for many reasons such as the beautiful scenery.

cross-country skiing

 

Cross-country skiing is one of the nicest forms of experiencing the snowy winter landscape. A smooth and rhythmic motion, adjusted to the forms of the terrain. The extensive trail network gives a lot of variety – for beginners as well as for experienced cross-country skiers.

snowshoe hiking


To those who prefer the wild and quiet nature to all the excitement on the slope, we warmly recommend snowshoe hiking. During a relaxing hike through the snow-covered winter scenery, you will have enough time to enjoy the surrounding mountain panorama and clear your mind of negative thoughts.

ice skating, ice hockey and ice stock sport

 

There is more than snow. Also on ice, you can have a lot of fun.

Tip: In case of bad weather or severe wind on the mountain, the ice rink is an advisable alternative to the slope.

horse-drawn sleigh rides and horse-riding

 

A horseback ride through the snowy winter scenery in the middle of the Alps cheers the heart of horsemen and horsewomen. Those who cannot (or do not want to) ride, enjoy the nature during a tour with the horse-drawn sleigh. Is there anything more romantic than a ride in a cosy and warm horse-drawn sleigh through the snow-covered winter wonderland…

Paragliding

 

Those who search for adventures and face new challenges with a smile should definitely try a tandem paragliding flight. In the air, you will have a view onto the surrounding mountains that you will never ever forget.

The Silvretta Center


The Silvretta Center Ischgl is only a few meters from the Binta. The leisure centre enjoys great popularity – not only in case of bad weather. Indoor swimming pool, sauna village, massage centre, restaurant, bowling and billiard sports – here you can find everything under a single roof.



Hotel Garni Binta

Den Schnee und die Sonne in vollen Zügen genießen

Erlebnis Winter

Sie halten den Winter für eine undankbare Jahreszeit, in der alles grau ist und man sich nur im Bett verkriechen kann?
Dann waren Sie wohl noch nie in Ischgl! Denn wir in Tirol wissen, wie man selbst die kältesten Tage in vollen Zügen genießt.
Lassen Sie sich begeistern und leben Sie den Winter – aktiv und voller Abenteuer.

Skifahren und Snowboarden


Was kann es Schöneres geben, als einen Schwung nach dem anderen in den Schnee zu zaubern und den Wind rauschen zu hören, während man seine Spur über weiße Pisten bis ins Tal zieht…

Funpark-Paradies für Boarder & Free-Skier


Mit dem Ischgl Snowpark und dem Obstacle Freestyle Board Park Samnaun bietet das Skigebiet gleich zwei der besten Funparks Tirols. Bei all den Rails, Boxen, Pipes, Kickern, Quarter- und Halfpipes findet garantiert jeder seinen Spaß – von Anfängern bis zu wahren Freestyle-Kings und -Queens.

Skitourengehen und Freeriden


Wer sich lieber abseits der Pisten bewegt, wird im Freeride- und Skitourenparadies rund um Ischgl voll auf seine Kosten kommen. Das hochalpine Silvretta-Gebiet ist bei Tourengehern weit über die Grenzen Österreichs hinweg bekannt und erfreut sich nicht nur aufgrund der landschaftlichen Schönheit großer Beliebtheit.

Langlaufen


Langlaufen ist eine der schönsten Formen, sich in der verschneiten Winterlandschaft fortzubewegen. Eine gleichmäßige, rhythmische Bewegung, angepasst an die Formen des Geländes. Dank des ausgedehnten Loipen-Netzes ist jede Menge Abwechslung geboten – für Anfänger und auch für Profis.

Schneeschuhwandern


Wer dem Trubel auf den Pisten entkommen und die wilde Natur in aller Ruhe genießen möchte, dem sei eine Schneeschuhwanderung ans Herz gelegt. Beim gemütlichen Stapfen durch verschneite Winterlandschaften bleibt genügend Zeit, das umliegende Gebirgspanorama zu genießen und den Kopf von allem Negativen frei zu bekommen.

Eislaufen, Eishockey und Eisstockschießen


Es muss nicht immer Schnee sein. Auch auf dem Eis lässt sich jede Menge Spaß haben. Tipp: Bei schlechtem Wetter oder starkem Wind am Berg ist ein Besuch am Eislaufplatz eine empfehlenswerte Alternative zur Piste.

Reiten & Pferdekutschenfahrten


Ein Ausritt durch die verschneite Winterlandschaft inmitten der Alpen – da lacht wohl jedes Reiterherz. Wer selber nicht reiten kann (oder will), genießt bei einer Pferdekutschenfahrt die Natur in aller Ruhe. Und was könnte romantischer sein als eine Fahrt im wohlig warmen Pferdeschlitten durch eine verschneite Winterlandschaft…

Paragliding


Wer die Abwechslung sucht und neuen Herausforderungen mit einem Lächeln begegnet, sollte unbedingt einen Tandemflug wagen. Aus der Luft bieten sich Blicke auf die umliegenden Berge, die Sie Ihr Leben lang nicht vergessen werden.

Das Silvretta Center


Nur wenige Meter vom Hotel Binta entfernt liegt das Silvretta Center Ischgl. Das Freizeitzentrum erfreut sich nicht nur bei Schlechtwetter großer Beliebtheit. Hallenbad, Saunadorf, Massagezentrum, Restaurant, Kegeln und Billiard – hier befindet sich alles unter einem Dach.



Hotel Garni Binta